MEET THE TEAM AT LRG

Mark Themann

Director

lrg@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Anton Vardy

CBUS Collection Registrar

anton.vardy@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Rachel Jones

Gallery Technician (Part Time)

rachel.jones@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Gallery Casuals

Maree Adams, Chloe denToom, Gabriella Duffy, Josie Hess, Emma Inglis, Chris Miller, Karen Scott, Ellen Taylor

lrg@latrobe.vic.gov.au

David O’Halloran

Senior Curator

david.ohalloran@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Meghan Bye

Education & Public Programs

meghan.bye@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Rachael Fullerton

Customer Service Officer (Part Time)

rachael.fullerton@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Jessica Row

Assistant Curator

jessica.row@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Patrick O'Brien

Gallery Technician (Full Time)

patrick.obrien@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Nicole Moorhouse

Customer Service Officer (Part Time)

nicole.moorhouse@latrobe.vic.gov.au