MEET THE TEAM AT LRG

Mark Themann

Director

lrg@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Jessica Row

Assistant Curator

jessica.row@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Rachel Jones

Gallery Technician (Part Time)

rachel.jones@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Josie Hess

Gallery Assistant (Casual)

josie.hess@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Anton Vardy

CBUS Collection Registrar

anton.vardy@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Meghan Bye

Education & Public Programs

meghan.bye@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Rachael Fullerton

Customer Service Officer (Part Time)

rachael.fullerton@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Emma Inglis

Customer Service Officer (Casual)

emma.inglis@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Maree Adams

Customer Service Officer (Casual)

maree.adams@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Jessica Row

Acting Senior Curator

jessica.row@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Patrick O'Brien

Gallery Technician (Full Time)

patrick.obrien@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Nicole Moorhouse

Customer Service Officer (Part Time)

nicole.moorhouse@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Emily Williams

Customer Service Officer (Casual)

emily.williams@latrobe.vic.gov.au