MEET THE TEAM AT LRG

Mark Themann

Director

lrg@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Meghan Bye

Education & Public Programs Officer

Meghan.Bye@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Rachael Fullerton

Customer Service Officer

rachael.fullerton@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Shelley Ditterich

Senior Curator

shelley.ditterich@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Rachel Jones

Gallery Assistant

rachel.jones@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Emily Williams

Customer Service Officer

emily.williams@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Nicole Moorhouse

Customer Service Officer

nicole.moorhouse@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Anton Vardy

CBUS Collection Registrar

anton.vardy@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Josie Hess

Gallery Assitant

josie.hess@latrobe.vic.gov.au

 

Emma Inglis

Customer Service Officer

emma.inglis@latrobe.vic.gov.au